Let it Settle

Her

Her

19 February 2014
10:47 pm
Edinburgh

T. —

I just finished watching “Her” and I’m a bit broken up. Things are flooding through my head. I’m going to have to unpack them all tomorrow.

I feel like the only thing I can do now is just to close my eyes and let it settle.

Goodnight,
M

One thought on “Let it Settle

  1. I know!!! It absolutely broke my heart. And the fact that Theodore Twombly is a letter writer! It was like I was meant to see it.

    I can’t unpack my feelings and thoughts about it just yet. Will wait for yours. You’re much braver than I am.

    T.

Leave a Reply

