I’m Cold

12 January 2014
11:41 PM
Manila

M.–

I’m cold. It’s getting colder here. Just came from dinner. It’s my father’s best friend’s cousin. I think. Or something like that. I can’t think straight. It’s cold.

To bed,
T.

P.S. I asked my uncle up to what degree he can stand without having to add any layers of clothing. Just shirt and pants. He estimates around 1°C is fine. He says it’s around 3°C now in Ireland. I’m going to die in that cold, I think. 16°C is already cold for me. Damn.

P.P.S. For some reason this song was stuck in my mind as I was rubbing my palms together and blowing on my fingers to keep warm.

Leave a Reply

