Sweet

17 August 2013
9:31 AM
Manila

M.–

It’s raining again. The cat in me wants to curl up in bed all day. Maybe I’ll indulge it. Ah, but I want to write you a letter but my mind is on the rain.

Here are some songs instead:

Ed Sheeran – Kiss Me

Landon Pigg – Falling in Love at a Coffee Shop

Trent Dabbs and Amy Stroup – Love You Good

Ingrid Michaelson – Can’t Help Falling In Love

Ben Folds – The Luckiest

Kina Grannis and Imaginary Friend – I Knew This Would Be Love

Good morning,
T.

Leave a Reply

