It Will Make More Sense (Someday)

25 July 2013
11:45 PM
Manila

M.–

I think I have mishandled the remaining days of July. Somehow time slipped past me again, and I am left scrambling to fit in and do as much as I can before the month ends. I seem to have lost focus, though I could swear the past two weeks have been quite remarkable in terms of productivity. Tonight though I feel like there are loose ends everywhere–or is it just me fraying at the edges?

As always, I leave it to the night to make sense of things. (I feel like I have said this before. I feel like I’ve said many things before. Repeating and repeating. Like an echo. Or maybe like a record that’s too scratched and damaged to function correctly.)

I go to bed.

Goodnight,
T.

Leave a Reply

