A Day In the Sun

image

17 July 2013
12:19 pm
Strasbourg, France

T. —

My phone is not the most reliable right now because it didn’t charge properly last night. We’re sitting in a cafe with some people from choir, looking at maps, boats, plans for the day.

I’ve seen a note about a book market, so that’s high on my list. The cathedral is also open in the afternoon, so that too. It’s our only day in Strasbourg today, but our hotel is situated on a hill overlooking a beautiful valley. Internet is questionable, so we’ll see what happens tomorrow. If I miss a few days, post up a place holder as me? A nice poem maybe? And I’ll come back in and edit them later, when i can add photos and stories.

I ended the day yesterday with a splitting headache, but today is better. I’ll come back with some great pictures and grand stories, I hope. For now, more water…

Good morning,
M

Leave a Reply

