A Blur

14 July 2013
2:25 AM
Manila

M.–

I am glad you are enjoying your trip. I’ve always wanted to go to Switzerland for many reasons. Thanks for the photos–I am living vicariously through them.

My day has been a blur so I have nothing much to write about. I fell asleep around nine in the evening and woke up just now. A bit disoriented, but I’m glad to have these remaining hours until the sun rises.

I think I was dreaming. There’s a wisp of it awhile ago, then I blinked–and it was gone.

Goodnight,
T.

P.S. That song was one of the many I discovered last night.

Leave a Reply

