Qualities

Tyler Knott

Tyler Knott

2nd June 2013
10:50 pm
Edinburgh

T. —

I don’t know why I fooled myself into thinking my brain would be any less melting today than it was last night. If anything, it’s worse. I’m utterly exhausted.

The show was fantastic, but I have rehearsed enough over the last 72 hours. My body needs a break, big time. Andrew just said, I feel like you’ve been away for the whole weekend. I said, have been away for the whole weekend. He replies, No, but I mean you could have gone away to a different country. I said, I did. It’s called the new world.

Have I ever shown you Tyler Knott Gregson’s work? I really love it. I follow him on Tumblr. Also, what is this Nick Hornby book you posted yesterday? Can you tell me some more quotes from it? I love Nick Hornby, but I haven’t read this one.

I feel like I have so much to tell you, and so much to catch you up on. And so much to question, and so much to ponder. And so much to read and write and tell and ask. And yet, the hours pass so quickly, which is to say nothing for the days. The days are even faster, and the months faster still.

M

Leave a Reply

