Garden

Garden, Edinburgh

Garden, Edinburgh

28 May 2013
11:43 am
Edinburgh

T. —

I want a garden. I feel like my head is full of so many wants these days. I want to want less. But I also want to have no back pain, or neck pain, or body pain. I want to eat good food. I want to sit in the sun and read. I want to feel the grass between my toes. I want to be surrounded by bright colors and life. I really want a garden.

This  garden is on the way to work at Nile, so I snapped a shot this morning. It’s technically summer in Edinburgh, I think, but we’re still wearing coats and scarfs.

I am definitely feeling exhausted. And sore. And like I need a few days this week just to sleep.

Not much energy here I’m afraid. Tomorrow will be better.

M

Leave a Reply

